School
Postcode
Contact
Email
Team Colours
Adeyfield
HP2 7DE
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
Green / Black
Aldenham
WD6 3AJ
Mr G Cornock
cornockgl@aldenham.com
Black / Yellow
Ashlyns
HP4 3AH
Mr J Preston
jpreston@ashlyns.herts.sch.uk Girls:hwhittaker@ashlyns.herts.sch.uk
Green
Astley Cooper
AP2 7HL
Mr M Gatenby
m.gatenby@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk
Sky / Maroon
Barclay
SG1 3RB
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
Royal Blue / Yellow
Barnwell
SG2 9SW
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
Red / Black
Beaumont
AL4 0XB
Mr A Tolley
andrew.tolley@beaumont.herts.sch.uk
White
Birchwood High
CM23 5BD
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
rnoblett@birchwoodhigh.org.uk
Maroon
Bishops Stortford HS
CM23 3LU
Mr P Harris
peter.harris@tbshs.org
Black / Gold
Broxbourne
EN10 7DD
Mr P Read
broxpe@broxbourne.herts.sch.uk
Maroon / Sky
Bushey Academy
WD23 3AA
Mr J Putman
jputman@thebusheyacademy.org Girls:nwilliams@thebusheyacademy.org
Pink
Bushey Meads
WD23 4PA
Mr A Cartledge
cartledgea@busheymeads.org.uk Girls:symeova@busheymeads.org.uk
Yellow
Cavendish
HP1 3DW
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
r.harris@cavendish.herts.sch.uk
Purple
Chancellors
AL9 7BN
Mr S Martin
martins@chancellors.herts.sch.uk Girls:shinem@chancellors.herts.sch.uk
Dark Blue
Chauncy
SG12 0DP
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
Cheshunt
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
Croxley Danes
WD3 6EW
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
Purple / Green
Dame Alice Owens
EN6 2DU
Mr A Cotton
cottona@damealiceowens.herts.sch.uk
Red / Black
Francis Combe Academy
WD25 7HW
Mr S Perry
s.perry@franciscombeacademy.org.uk
Freman College
SG9 9BT
Mr R Dee
rgd@freman.org.uk Girls:ar@freeman.org
Purple / Black
Goffs
EN7 5QW
Mr R Ashdown
ras@goffs.herts.sch.uk Girls:lh@goffs.herts.sch.uk
Sky / Navy
Goffs Chuchgate Academy
EN8 9LY
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
Greneway
SG8 7JF
Mr R Dowler
r.dowler@rsat.org.uk
Red / Black
Haberdashers' Aske's
WD6 3AF
Mr J Hails
hails_j@habsboys.org.uk
White or Navy
Haileybury
SG13 7NU
Mr A Searson
a.searson@haileybury.com Girls:h.englander@haileybury.com
Haileybury Turnford
EN8 0JU
Mr E Macaulay
macaulaye@haileyburyturnford.com
Royal Blue
Hemel School
HP1 1TX
Mr J Heward
j.heward@hemelschool.com Girls:t.shaw@hemelschool.com
Navy Blue
Herts & Essex
CM23 5NJ
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
Hertswood
WD6 5LG
Mr J Blackwell
jblackwell@hertswoodacademy.org Girls:stinsley@hertswoodacademy.org
Red / White
Highfield
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
Maroon
Hitchin Girls
SG4 9RS
Ms J Jacobs
jo.jacobs@hgs.herts.sch.uk
Immanuel College
WD23 4EB
Mr A Gooch
agooch@immanuelcollege.co.uk
John F Kennedy
HP1 2PH
Mr I McCarthy
imccarthy@jfk.herts.sch.uk Girls:hwatkins@jfk.herts.sch.uk
Red / Black
John Henry Newman
SG1 4AE
Mr A Braithwaite
braithwaitea@jhn.herts.sch.uk Girls:mcareei@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Boys: Blue Girls: Pink
John Warner
EN11 0QF
Ms T Haddock
tha@johnwarner.herts.sch.uk Girls:hw@johnwarner.herts.sch.uk
Sky / Navy
Kings Langley
WD4 9HN
Mr J Annett
annettj@kls.herts.sch.uk Girls:donnovank@kls.herts.sch.uk
Maroon
Knights Templar
SG7 6DZ
Mr D Raymen
d.raymen@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Red
Leventhorpe
CM21 9BY
Mr A Palmer
arp@leventhorpe.net
Red / Black
Longdean
HP3 8ES
Mr D Gilder
d.gilder@longdean.herts.sch.uk Girls:r.wyatt@longdean.herts.sch.uk
Blue
Loreto College
AL1 3RQ
Ms C Baxter
cbaxter@loreto.herts.sch.uk
Marlborough
AL1 2QA
Mr C Packard
c.packard@marlborough.herts.sch.uk Girls:h.arrol@marlborough.herts.sch.uk
Red
Marriotts
SG2 8UT
Mr J Lucy
j.lucy@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Green / Black
Merchant Taylors
HA6 2HT
Mr M Fothergill
maf@mtsn.org.uk
Black / White
Meridian
SG8 7JH
Mr R Dowler
r.dowler@rsat.org.uk
Red / Black
Monks Walk
AL8 7NL
Mr R Gillon
rogillo@monkswalk.herts.sch.uk Girls:sastead@monkswalk.herts.sch.uk
Blue / White
Mount Grace
EN6 1EZ
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
Nicholas Breakspear
AL4 0TT
Mr M Tominey
tomineym@nbs.herts.sch.uk
Blue / Yellow
Nobel
SG2 0HS
Mr P Willsher
paul.willsher@nobel.herts.sch.uk Girls:jackie.saville@nobel.herts.sch.uk
Blue / White
Onslow St Audrey
AL10 8AB
Mr D Finn
dfinn@onslow.herts.sch.uk Girls:kknell@onslow.herts.sch.uk
Red or Navy
Parmiters
WD25 0UU
Mr T Clark
t.clark@parmiters.herts.sch.uk Girls:m.hall@parmiters.herts.ch.uk
Sky / Claret
Presdales
SG12 9NX
Mr R Macrea
Navy / Red
Priory
SG5 2UR
Ms J Churchman
jo.churchman@priory.herts.sch.uk
Red / Black
Queens
WD23 2TY
Mr T Dunn
dunnto@queens.herts.sch.uk Grils:wildinka@queens.herts.sch.uk
Red
Reach Free
WD18 9BL
Mr M Seller
mseller@reachfree.co.uk
Black / Grey
Richard Hale
SG13 8EN
Mr K Patterson
pt@richardhale.co.uk
Yellow / Black
Rickmansworth
WD3 3AQ
Mr S Berry
sberry@rickmansworth.herts.sch.uk
Green / White
Ridgeway Academy
AL7 2AF
Mr J Chappell
jon.chappell@ridgewayacademy.herts.sch.uk
Maroon / Blue
Robert Barclay Academy
EN11 8JY
Mr A Gant
a.gant@robertbarclayacademy.co.uk
Blue/ White
Roundwood Park
AL5 3AE
Mr D Keenleyside
d.keenleyside@roundwoodpark.co.uk Girls:z.mullally@roundwoodpark.co.uk
Red / Black
Samuel Ryder Academy
AL1 5AR
Mr B Pike
b.pike@samuelryderacademy.co.uk Girls:n.wilson@samuelryderacademy.co.uk
Navy / Yellow
Sandringham
AL4 9NX
Mr A Cracknell
andrew.cracknell@sandringham.herts.sch.uk Girls:hannah.cracknell@sandringham.herts.sch.uk
Red / Black / White
Sele
SG14 2DG
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
Sherrardswood
AL6 0BJ
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
Simon Balle
SG13 8AJ
Mr T Joyce
joycet@simonballe.herts.sch.uk Girls:carterp@simonballe.herts.sch.uk
Green
Sir John Lawes
AL5 4QP
Mr A Battersby
abattersby@sjl.herts.sch.uk
Blue / White
St Albans Boys
AL3 4RF
Mr M Ilott
mcilott@st-albans.herts.sch.uk
Blue / Yellow
St Albans Girls
AL3 6DB
Mr Jon Seabrook
jsk@stags.herts.sch.uk
Blue / Yellow
St Clement Danes
WD3 6EW
Mr S Conway
conways738@stclementdanes.herts.sch.uk Girls:clarkec445@stclementdanes.herts.sch.uk Girls:clarkec@stclementdanes.herts.sch.uk
Black / Green
St Columba's College
AL3 4AW
Me E Lowe
lowe.e@stcolumbascollege.org
Black / White
St Edmund's
SG11 1DS
Mr A Cunnah
acunnah@stedmundscollege.org Girls:ahebdon@stedmundscollege.org
Sky Blue
St Joan of Arc
WD3 1HG
Mr D Gallagher
dgallagher@joa.herts.sch.uk Girls:rbowden@joa.herts.sch.uk
Sky / Burgundy
St Mary's (B Stortford)
CM23 2NQ
Mr S Eddleston
St Michael's
WD25 0SS
Mr S Higson
higson.s@stmichaelscatholichighschool.co.uk Girls:.townley.r@stmichaelscatholichighschool.co.uk
Black / White
Stanborough (WGC)
AL8 6YR
Mr P Harris
pharris@stanborough.herts.sch.uk
Stanborough (Watford)
WD25 9JT
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
Green / White
Thomas Alleyne Academy
SG1 3BE
Mr K Davey
daveyk@tas.herts.sch.uk
Red / Navy
Townsend
AL3 6DR
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
Purple / Black
Tring
HP23 5JD
Mr C Curry
ccurry@tringschool.org Girls:lsandy@tringschool.org
Red / Blue
Verulam
AL1 4PR
Mr O Giles
ollie.giles@verulam.herts.sch.uk
Blue / White
Watford Boys
WD18 7JL
Mr G Wallis
wallisg@watfordboys.org
West Herts College
WD17 3EZ
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
Westfields
WD18 6NS
Not affiliated 2019 / 20
Yavneh
WD6 1HR
Mr A Layton-Ogden
alayton-ogden@yavnehcollege.org