School
Postcode
Contact
Email
Team Colours
Adeyfield
HP2 7DE
Mr R Mellor
mellorr@adeyfield.herts.sch.uk
Green / Black
Aldenham
WD6 3AJ
Mr G Cornock
cornockgl@aldenham.com
Black / Yellow
Ashlyns
HP4 3AH
Mr J Preston
jpreston@ashlyns.herts.sch.uk Girls:hwhittaker@ashlyns.herts.sch.uk
Green
Astley Cooper
AP2 7HL
Mr M Gatenby
m.gatenby@astleycooper.herts.sch.uk
Sky / Maroon
Barclay
SG1 3RB
Mr M Buckley
m.buckley@barclay.futureacademies.org
Royal Blue / Yellow
Barnwell
SG2 9SW
Mr C Hardiman
c.hardiman@barnwell.herts.sch.uk
Red / Black
Beaumont
AL4 0XB
Mr A Tolley
andrew.tolley@beaumont.school
White
Birchwood High
CM23 5BD
Mr D Jones
djones@birchwoodhigh.org.uk Girls: arolfe@birchwoodhigh.org.uk
Maroon
Bishops Stortford HS
CM23 3LU
Mr D Sadler
david.sadler@tbshs.org
Black / Gold
Bridgewater
Not affiliated 2021/22
Broxbourne
EN10 7DD
Not affiliated 2021/22
Maroon / Sky
Bushey Meads
WD23 4PA
Mr A Cartledge
cartledgea@busheymeads.org.uk
Yellow
Chancellors
AL9 7BN
Mr S Martin
martins@chancellors.herts.sch.uk Girls:currana@chancellors.herts.sch.uk
Dark Blue
Chauncy
SG12 0DP
Mr F Smith
fabian.smith@chauncy.org.uk
Croxley Danes
WD3 6EW
Mr C Sweatman
csweatman@croxleydanes.herts.sch.uk
Purple / Green
Dame Alice Owens
EN6 2DU
Mr A Cotton
cottona@damealiceowens.herts.sch.uk Girls:palfreys@damealiceowens.herts.sch.uk
Red / Black
Freman College
SG9 9BT
Mr R Dee
rgd@freman.org.uk
Purple / Black
Future Academies Watford
WD25 7HW
Mr G Berkeley
g.berkeley@watford.futureacademies.org
Goffs Academy
EN7 5QW
Mr R Ashdown
ras@goffs.herts.sch.uk Girls:lh@goffs.herts.sch.uk
Sky / Navy
Goffs Chuchgate Academy
EN8 9LY
Not affiliated 2021/22
Haberdashers' Aske's Boys
WD6 3AF
Mr J Hails
hails_j@habsboys.org.uk
Dark / light blue
Haberdashers' Aske's Girls
EN8 0JU
Ms L Watts
lwatts@habsgirls.org.uk
Red / Green
Haileybury
SG13 7NU
Mr A Searson
a.searson@haileybury.com
Magenta
Haileybury Turnford
EN8 0JU
Miss L Stevens
stevensl@haileyburyturnford.com
Royal Blue
Hemel School
HP1 1TX
Mr T Shaw
t.shaw@hemelschool.com
Navy Blue
Herts & Essex
CM23 5NJ
Ms L Bellinger
elizabeth.bellinger@hertsandessex.herts.sch.uk
Hertswood
WD6 5LG
Mr J Blackwell
elizabeth.bellinger@hertsandessex.herts.sch.uk
Red / White
Highfield
SG6 3QA
Not affiliated 2021 / 22
Maroon
Hitchin Girls
SG4 9RS
Not affiliated 2021 / 22
Immanuel College
WD23 4EB
Mr P Monaghan
pmonaghan@immanuelcollege.co.uk Girls:agooch@immanuelcollege.co.uk
John F Kennedy
HP1 2PH
Mr I McCarthy
imccarthy@jfk.herts.sch.uk Girls:shawkins@jfk.herts.sch.uk
Red / Black
John Henry Newman
SG1 4AE
Mr O Pride
prideo@jhn.herts.sch.uk Girls:mcareei@jhn.herts.sch.uk
Navy Blue
John Warner
EN11 0QF
Ms T Haddock
tha@johnwarner.herts.sch.uk Girls:hw@johnwarner.herts.sch.uk
Sky / Navy
Katherine Warington
AL5 5FH
Mr J Alexander
j.alexander@kwschool.co.uk
Purple / black
King James Academy
SG8 7JF
Mr R Dowler
r.dowler@kjar.org.uk
Red / Black
Kings Langley
WD4 9HN
Mr J Annett
annettj@kls.herts.sch.uk Girls:donnovank@kls.herts.sch.uk
Maroon
Knights Templar
SG7 6DZ
Mr D Raymen
d.raymen@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Red
Laureate Academy
HP1 3DW
Mr Mr J Collins
j.collins@laureate.futureacademies.org
Blue
Leventhorpe
CM21 9BY
Mr A Palmer
arp@leventhorpe.net
Red / Black
Longdean
HP3 8ES
Mr D Gilder
d.gilder@longdean.herts.sch.uk Girls:r.wyatt@longdean.herts.sch.uk
Blue
Loreto College
AL1 3RQ
Not Affiliated 2021/22
Marlborough
AL1 2QA
Mr J Ivory
j.ivory@marlborough.herts.sch.uk Girls:h.arrol@marlborough.herts.sch.uk
Red
Marriotts
SG2 8UT
Mr J Lucy
j.lucy@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Green / Black
Merchant Taylors
HA6 2HT
Mr M Fothergill
maf@mtsn.org.uk
Black / White
Monks Walk
AL8 7NL
Mr R Gillon
rogillo@monkswalk.herts.sch.uk Girls:sastead@monkswalk.herts.sch.uk
Blue / White
Mount Grace
EN6 1EZ
Mr L Roberts
robertsl@mountgrace.herts.sch.uk
Red / black
Nicholas Breakspear
AL4 0TT
Mr M Tominey
tomineym@nbs.herts.sch.uk Girls:russella@nbs.herts.sch.uk
Blue / Yellow
Nobel
SG2 0HS
Mr P Willsher
paul.willsher@nobel.herts.sch.uk
Blue / White
Oaklands College
Not affiliated 2021 / 22
Onslow St Audrey
AL10 8AB
Mr D Finn
dfinn@onslow.herts.sch.uk Girls:s.walker@onslow.herts.sch.uk
Red or White
Parmiters
WD25 0UU
Mr T Clark
t.clark@parmiters.herts.sch.uk Girls:m.hall@parmiters.herts.ch.uk
Sky / Maroon
Presdales
SG12 9NX
Ms E Fentiman
fentimane@presdales.herts.sch.uk
Navy / Red
Priory
SG5 2UR
Mr C Omar
cameron.omar@priory.herts.sch.uk Girls:jo.churchman@priory.herts.sch.uk
Red / Black
Queens
WD23 2TY
Mr T Dunn
dunnto@queens.herts.sch.uk Grils:walkerel@queens.herts.sch.uk
Red
Reach Free
WD18 9BL
Mr M Seller
mseller@reachfree.co.uk
Black / Grey
Richard Hale
SG13 8EN
Mr K Patterson
pt@richardhale.co.uk
Yellow / Black
Rickmansworth
WD3 3AQ
Mr R Gunn
staff.gunn@rickmansworth.herts.sch.uk
Green / Yellow
Ridgeway Academy
AL7 2AF
Mr J Chappell
jon.chappell@ridgewayacademy.herts.sch.uk
Red / black
Robert Barclay Academy
EN11 8JY
Mr A Gant
agant@robertbarclayacademy.co.uk
Blue/ White
Roundwood Park
AL5 3AE
Mr D Keenleyside
d.keenleyside@roundwoodpark.co.uk Girls:e.ellis@roundwoodpark.co.uk
Red / Black
Samuel Ryder Academy
AL1 5AR
Mr B Pike
c.walker@samuelryderacademy.co.ukGirls:n.mountford@samuelryderacademy.co.uk
Navy / Yellow
Sandringham
AL4 9NX
Mr A Cracknell
andrew.cracknell@sandringham.herts.sch.uk Girls:katie.wills@sandringham.herts.sch.uk
Red / Black / White
Sele
SG14 2DG
Miss G Tait
gtait@sele.herts.sch.uk
Sherrardswood
AL6 0BJ
Not affiliated 2021 / 22
Simon Balle
SG13 8AJ
Mr B East
eastb@simonballe.herts.sch.uk
Green
Sir John Lawes
AL5 4QP
Mr A Battersby
abattersby@sjl.herts.sch.uk
Blue / White
St Albans Boys
AL3 4RF
Mr M Ilott
mcilott@st-albans.herts.sch.uk
Blue / Yellow
St Albans Girls
AL3 6DB
Mr J Seabrook
jsk@stags.herts.sch.uk
Blue / Yellow
St Clement Danes
WD3 6EW
Mr S Conway
conway-s@stclementdanes.herts.sch.uk Girls:clarke445@stclementdanes.herts.sch.uk
Black / Green
St Columba's College
AL3 4AW
Me E Lowe
lowe.e@stcolumbascollege.org
Black / White
St Edmund's
SG11 1DS
Mr K Jones
kjones@stedmundscollege.org Girls:ahebden@stedmundscollege.org
Sky Blue
St Joan of Arc
WD3 1HG
Mr D Gallagher
dgallagher@joa.herts.sch.uk
Sky / Burgundy
St Mary's
EN7 5FB
Mr R Hunt
rosco.hunt@st-maryshigh.herts.sch.uk
Black / Red
St Michael's
WD25 0SS
Mr D Larner
higson.s@stmichaelscatholichighschool.co.uk Girls:peachey.r@stmichaelscatholichighschool.co.uk
Black / White
Stanborough (WGC)
AL8 6YR
Mr P Harris
pharris@stanborough.herts.sch.uk
Stanborough (Watford)
WD25 9JT
Not affiliated 2021 / 22
Green / White
The Grange Academy
WD23 3AA
Mr J Putman
j.putman@thegrange.futureacademies.org Girls:n.williams@thegrange.futureacademies.org
Pink
Thomas Alleyne Academy
SG1 3BE
Not affiliated 2021 / 22
Red / Navy
Townsend
AL3 6DR
Ms C Pennifold
cpennifold318@townsend.herts.sch.uk
Purple / Black
Tring
HP23 5JD
Mr D Wilson
dwilson@tringschool.org Girls:lsandy@tringschool.org
Red / Blue
Verulam
AL1 4PR
Mr L Errington
liam.errington@verulam.herts.sch.uk
Blue / White
Watford Boys
WD18 7JL
Mr G Wallis
wallisg@watfordboys.org
West Herts College
WD17 3EZ
Not affiliated 2021 / 22
Westfield Academy
WD18 6NS
Not affiliated 2021 / 22
Yavneh
WD6 1HR
Mr A Layton-Ogden
alayton-ogden@yavnehcollege.org