U15 Boys     London Cup

U15 Boys managers   2021/22:         

 

Mr. T Shaw  (Hemel)

Mr. D Young (Ashlyns)

U15 Squad 2021-22

Vicente Luciani

Freddie Norman

Lucas Georgiou

Harry Foot

Keelan Sweeney

Ronnie Fraser

Freddie Dewar

Otto Shabani

Charlie Bolding

Ed Purple

Archie O’Brien

Charlie Bradshaw

Tom Kay

Josh Riza

Charlie Trustram

Frankie Sampford

Danny Tyler-Cowlin

Ellis Bates

Charlie Taylor

Anthony Odegah

Abraham Ajiboye

Harpenden BS.JPG
Fixtures 2021/22

Sat 16th Oct    Middlesex       A       Lost  4 - 3

Sat 13th Nov    HSFA U14's   H       Won  8 - 0

Sat 20th Nov   Hampshire    A       Won  4 - 0

Sat 27th Nov    HSFA U16's   H

Sat 4th Dec      Suffolk          H       Won  5 - 3

Sat 11th Dec     Essex             H        Won 5 - 1

Wed 15th Dec   Watford FC  A      The Dome    7.15pm

Tues 11th Jan  Camb Utd FC  A     St Neots    6pm

Sat 15th Jan    Beds               H      County Ground   1pm

Sat 29th Jan   Norfolk          A      TBA

Tues 15th Feb  Luton Town  A      The Brache   7pm

Match Reports
League table 2019/20